VISIT OUR PARK

Park Hours:

Park grounds are open 9 AM-3 PM Monday – Friday and 1PM-4PM Saturday and Sunday

(excluding holidays – see list below)

Strathearn Park will be closed the following days in 2021:

Monday, January 18 – Birthday of Martin Luther King, Jr.

Monday, February 15 – Presidents’ Day/ Washington’s Birthday

Wednesday, March 31 –  Cesar Chavez Day

Monday, May 31 – Memorial Day

Monday, July 5 (Observed) – Independence Day

Monday, September 6 – Labor Day

Thursday, November 11 – Veteran’s Day

Thursday, November 25 – Thanksgiving Day

Friday, November 26 – Day after Thanksgiving

Thursday, December 23 (Observed) – Christmas Eve Day

Friday, December 24 (Observed) – Christmas Day

Friday, December 31, 2021 ( Observed) – 2022 New Year’s Day